Contact Us

Office Zurich

Office Zurich

Roeschibachstrasse 24

CH-8037 Zurich

office@foraus.ch

+41 (0) 44 501 68 65

Office Geneva

foraus - Forum de politique étrangère

World Meteorological Organization

Case Postale n°2300

7bis, Avenue de la paix

CH-1202 Geneva

bureau_romandie@foraus.ch

+41 22 730 86 16

+41 22 730 86 17

Lukas Hupfer

Darja Schildknecht

Vice-Director and Head of Communications

darja.schildknecht@foraus.ch

Jonas Nakonz

Project Manager Policy Kitchen

jonas.nakonz@foraus.ch

Marie Juillard

Project Manager Think Tank Hub

marie.juillard@foraus.ch

Oriane Tomasi

Intern Communication Geneva

oriane.tomasi@foraus.ch

Jamila Kheil

Intern Open Think Tank Network

jamila.kheil@foraus.ch

Hannah Riemann

Intern Engagement Management Zürich

hannah.riemann@foraus.ch

Maria Isabelle Wieser

Vice-Director and Head of the Think Tank Hub Geneva

mariaisabelle.wieser@foraus.ch

@maria_isabelle3

Eduardo Belinchon

Digital Innovation Manager

eduardo.belinchon@foraus.ch

Yaël Kaiser

Employee Fundraising

yael.kaiser@foraus.ch

Kevin Brügger

Intern Think Tank Hub

kevin.brugger@foraus.ch

Daniela Bühler

Intern Communication Zurich

daniela.buehler@foraus.ch

Rebekka Thur

Intern Sustainable FinTech

rebekka.thur@foraus.ch

Aude Juillerat

Intern Engagement Management

aude.juillerat@foraus.ch